On Demand Somatics Classes

I’ve got some exciting news for you guys. I’ve just launched my online movement class library. Check out the video below to learn more.

If you’ve been enjoying my tutorial videos on YouTube these classes are for you. Here’s the link if you’d like to try out a class with me right now:

https://app.arketa.co/learnsomatics/on-demand

And if you don’t want to take class I’ve got some more new videos coming up on YouTube this week. So keep an eye out for them too.

Alright until next time, keep practicing!

Leave a comment

Wise & Shine

We exist to help people understand themselves.

Daniel Toker, PhD

Neuroscientist at UCLA

Expression of Health

Craniosacral Therapy in Canterbury

Evolve Life Somatics

"Freer movement for a fuller life"

Zero Carb Zen

Eat Meat. Drink Water.

Ebru's Yoga Blog

bla bla yoga bla bla breath bla bla practice