The Simple Secret to Releasing Muscle Tension FAST!

If there was a really quick and easy way to release muscle tension, wouldn’t you want to know about it?

Well I’ve got some good news for you! There IS a really quick way to release muscle tension, but it’s kind of counter intuitive. Which is why most people don’t know how to do it. Check out my latest video to learn how:

If you found this video helpful, let me know and share it around. You can also leave a comment below or on my YouTube channel, I would love to hear your experiences with these movements. And if there’s something you’d like me to address in a future video, again just let me know.

I want to help you release muscle tension, move better and manage stress, so help me help you!

Until next time!

P.S. You can also read all my blog posts over at learnsomatics.ie

Start to Learn Somatics Right Now on YouTube!

3 thoughts on “The Simple Secret to Releasing Muscle Tension FAST!”

  1. Ho Colm, Thank you for your blog, but I don’t see the video to release muscle tension,you mentioned.

    Best regards frim the Netherlands, Barbara Habekotté

    Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone

    Like

  2. Hi Colm,

    There was no video link embedded here. Did I miss something? I love your blogs, so I’d love to see the video as well. I’m glad you’re back to writing this!

    All the best, Martha Peterson, CCSE Founder & CEO Essential Somatics®

    On Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 1:00 AM The Somatic Movement wrote:

    > Colm posted: ” If there was a really quick and easy way to release muscle > tension, wouldn’t you want to know about it? Well I’ve got some good news > for you! There IS a really quick way to release muscle tension, but it’s > kind of counter intuitive. Which is why most ” >

    Like

Leave a comment

Wise & Shine

We exist to help people understand themselves.

Daniel Toker, PhD

Neuroscientist at UCLA

Expression of Health

Craniosacral Therapy in Canterbury

Evolve Life Somatics

"Freer movement for a fuller life"

Zero Carb Zen

Eat Meat. Drink Water.

Ebru's Yoga Blog

bla bla yoga bla bla breath bla bla practice